July 18 & 25, & August 1, 8 & 15, at 9pm (GMT)

10pm in London, 11pm in Europe, 2pm in LA, 5pm in Toronto,

7am on Sunday in Sydney and 9am on Sunday in Auckland.

Two hours a week for four weeks using Zoom Video Meetings

Three new planets, plus one upgraded, one downgraded and five candidates, to compliment the nine that we’re already using. This class will look at our busy new solar system and how the new dwarf planets extend traditional astrology into a richer and more spiritual perspective on the chart.

 

We'll do this by studying these new energies in our personal charts. We’ll look first at Ceres (nurturing), then at Pluto (transformation), followed by: Ixion (lawlessness), Orcus (speaking out), Haumea (rebirth), Makemake (devotion), Quaoar (new perspectives), Varuna (notability), Eris (consciousness through discord), and finally at Sedna (spiritual destiny through transcendent crises).

Price Buster - by May 13th: NZ$110 (about US$72) -  Earlybird Fee - by June 17th: NZ$150 (about US$98) - Full fee: NZ$190 (about US$124)

Dwarf Planet Astrology Online Course - July 18, 25, & Aug 1,8, 15, 2020, 9pm GMT

$190.00 Regular Price
$110.00Sale Price
  • All prices are in New Zealand dollars.

If you have particular questions or feedback, or you wish to share personal research email:

alan (at) artmedia.net.nz

All material on this site © 2019 by Artmedia.