Saturday April 11, 18, 25 & May 2, 2020, at 9pm (GMT)

(10pm in London, 11pm in Europe, 2pm in LA, 5pm in Toronto, 7am on

Sunday in Sydney and 9am on Sunday in Auckland).

Two hours a week for four weeks using Zoom Video Meetings

Sedna at the highest level is spiritual destiny, but we often have to work through a lot of stuff to get to our spiritual destiny. In this class we will find the Sedna placement in our charts and understand the area of life in which it plays out and the challenges and abilities represented by the aspects. We'll also look at transits to Sedna to understand the events in our lives from a deeper and more spiritual perspective and also get a hint of the spiritual road ahead. 

Price Buster - by Feb 11th: NZ$90 (about US$60) -  Earlybird Fee - by April 1st: NZ$120 (about US$80) - Full Fee: NZ150 (about US$100)

Sedna Consciousness Online Course - April 11, 18, 25, & May 2, 2020, at 9pm GMT

$150.00 Regular Price
$90.00Sale Price
  • All prices are in New Zealand dollars.

If you have particular questions or feedback, or you wish to share personal research email:

alan (at) artmedia.net.nz

All material on this site © 2019 by Artmedia.